We WILL remember them

We record with sadness the passing of the following branch and club members:
William Duffell (January 2021)

Edward (Ted) Costar (March 2020)

Mr R Ross-Mowat (2020)

Mr R F Chapman (2020)

John Hunter (January 2020)

Monica Cooper (January 2020)

Mrs M Debie (2020)

Mr R Tranter (December 2019)

Hazel Bradley (July 2019)

Don Mills (January 2019)

Rodney Foster Gulley (September 2018)

Ron Horswell (August 2018). Ron was the former president of the branch and a long standing committee member

Squadron Leader Charles Long (June 2018)

Delywn Jones (March 2018)

Air Chief Marshall Sir Peter Squire GCB, DFC, AFC, DL, FRAeS (February 2018)

Terry Tombs (August 2017).  Terry was a former branch committee member

Group Captain F Doran OBE (2017)

Mrs P Haynes (2017)

George Rendell (February 2017)

Mr K Tilbury (2017)

Alan Kenyon (December 2016)

Mike Soper (October 2016)

Wing Commander Trevor Oakey, AFC (6th October 2016)

Gordon Screech (February 2016)

Pamela Lowds Pateman (November 7th 2015). Pamela was the wife of the late Leslie Lowds Pateman who was one of the founder members and president of the Torquay Branch for many years.

Phil Riggs (November 2015)

Glynn Clark (October 2015)

Bob Lodge (October 2015)

Charlie Steer (June 2015)

John Hartley (June 2015)

Harry Pook (June 2015)

Sqn Ldr Philip Haward MBE (January 2015)

Fred (Toots) (December 2014)

Mike Rook (8th July 2014) Mike served on the branch and club committees.

Aiden Hopkins (May 2014)

George Wotton (April 2013)

Mr Sandercock (March 2013)

Mr Swann (December 2013)

Geoff Cloke (4th July 2013)

Mr Walker (March 2013)

Gordon Farrance (24th October 2012)

Pam Pook (28th August 2012)

Group Captain Everett (August 2012)

Wing Commander Hughes (June 2012)

Arthur R Collings (May 2012)

Mary Outram (March 2012)

Joan Holman (November 2011)

Phyllis (Pip) Robinson (October 2011)

Kevin Row (August 2011)

Christina Bowden (August 2011) 

Phil Diss (May 2011)

Ken Cole (May 2011)

Howard Clode (April 2011)

Dave Westlake (24th April 2011).

Bert Outram (2010)

At the going down of the sun, and in the morning, we WILL remember them